New Ellie Lawson album called Resonate! with the song Hope and Pray

Posted on Posted in music, new

Hello! I currently have some songs playing in Starbucks and have got so many emails asking about them, especially the song ‘Hope and Pray’ that I have decided to release them!

This is an 8 Track album written and recorded by me and here is the sampler for you to have a listen!

You can buy the album here for £4 at

Track Listing:

1) Riverside
2) Hope and Pray
3) Harmony
4) Old Town to the New
5) Stay close to what you believe
6) Insights
7) Over the Ocean
8) Two weeks.


Ellie xxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *